Design a site like this with
Get started

“A Court of Silver Flames” is the fifth book in the “A Court of Thorns and Roses” series by Sarah J. Maas. It is a fantasy novel that follows the story of Feyre and his allies as they continue to fight against various threats to their kingdom and loved ones. The series is known for its complex characters, intricate world-building, and fast-paced plot. It is popular among readers of fantasy and romance.

In “A Court of Silver Flames,” the characters must confront dangerous foes and difficult choices as they try to protect their loved ones and secure their future. The book continues to develop the relationships between the main characters and explores themes of love, loyalty, and sacrifice. The action is intense and the stakes are high, making for a thrilling and emotionally charged reading experience.

Overall, “A Court of Silver Flames” is a well-written and engaging addition to the “A Court of Thorns and Roses” series. It is sure to satisfy fans of the series and newcomers to the world of Throne of Glass. If you enjoy fantasy novels with strong characters, intricate world-building, and a dash of romance, you will likely enjoy this book.




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: