Design a site like this with
Get started
New Bloomsbury cover

Kingdom of Ash is the final book in the Throne of Glass series by Sarah J. Maas. It brings the story of Celaena Sardothien, the skilled assassin and main protagonist, to a dramatic and satisfying conclusion.

In the previous books, Celaena has faced numerous challenges and made sacrifices as she tries to navigate the dangerous and complex world of the royal court. In Kingdom of Ash, she is faced with the ultimate challenge as the kingdom is on the brink of war and Celaena must decide where her loyalties lie and what she is willing to do to protect those she loves.

The book opens with Celaena, now known as Aelin, leading a group of rebels in a desperate attempt to defeat the monstrous Valg demon that has taken over the kingdom. As they fight to reclaim their land, they are faced with numerous obstacles and betrayals, testing the strength of their alliance and their own resolve.

Throughout the book, Aelin must confront the ghosts of her past and the weight of her own responsibilities as the true queen of Terrasen. She is aided by a diverse cast of characters, including her friends and allies, as well as unexpected allies and enemies.

As the conflict reaches its climax, Aelin must make a final, fateful decision that will determine the fate of the kingdom and all those she holds dear. Kingdom of Ash is a heart-wrenching and emotional conclusion to the Throne of Glass series that will leave readers feeling satisfied and fulfilled.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: